Terry Erickson Club

Online Memberships Now Available!
Click HERE to register your child.
Club Information:

Site Director: Teigen Haye
Location: *Temporarily moved during construction.  After school programming will be taking place in the vacant Roosevelt Elementary building (1307 Hayes St) for all ages.  Summer programming will be taking place at our Northside Elementary Club (1611 Kane St) for elementary school members and middle and high school members will be at Logan Middle School (1450 Avon St).
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 91 La Crosse, WI 54602-0091
Main Line: (608) 782-3926
Fax: (608) 782-3933
Email Address:
Director's Line: (608)782-3923
3rd-12th Grade
School Year Hours:
Monday-Friday: 2:30-6:00 p.m. (all ages)
Monday-Thursday: 6:00-8:00 p.m. (teens only)
Friday night Teen Nights from 6:00-9:00 p.m.
Nonschool Day Hours (excluding holidays):
Monday-Friday: 10:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Summer Hours:
Monday-Friday: 11:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Morning Club 7:00-11:00 a.m. (must be registered)